A Balloon

I am a balloon

image

Flying for the smiles
I am a balloon
Stopping the stupid cries
I am a balloon
Some rub me some prick me
Still I be the same with glee
I am a balloon
Present in every kind of fun
From childhood to adults
I enjoy with everyone
I am a balloon
Some play with me some burst me up
Whether it will be dear ones or any unknown pup
I am a balloon
My Life is uncertain
Sometimes I am the best frnd
Sometimes I am a short game
I am a balloon
I will keep u happy
Conceal the inner void
Will let u have fun
Being a good guide
I am a balloon
I like to be free
With no kind of play
Filling everyone’s life with glee
I am a balloon
A balloon forever
Touching the skies
& rejoicing lives 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

